Term Dates

School Year 2018 to 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 3 September 2018  INSET Day  Monday 3 September 2018  and 4 September 2018
Half Term: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018
Term Ends: Friday 21 December 2018   INSET Day Friday 21 December 2018


Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019 INSET day
Term Ends: Friday 12 April 2019


Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 29 April 2019
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
Term Ends: Friday 19th July 2019

INSET day 22nd July 2019

Comments are closed.