Term Dates

 

School Year 2017 to 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Term Starts: Monday 6 September 2017   INSET days 4  and 5 September 2017
Half Term: Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017
Term Ends: Thursday 21 December 2017  INSET day Friday 22 December 2017


Spring Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 8 January 2018
Half Term: Monday 19 February 2018 to Friday 23 February 2018
Term Ends: Thursday 29 March 2018


Summer Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 16 April 2018
Half Term: Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018
Term Ends: Friday 20th July 2018  INSET Days  Monday 23/Tuesday 24 July 2018

Comments are closed.